Term Dates

School Year: 2017 - 2018
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET: Monday 4th September
  • INSET: Monday 30th October
Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 23rd October 2017 to Monday 30th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017
Christmas Break:
Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
  • INSET: Tuesday 2nd January
  • INSET: Wednesday 3rd January
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Half Term:
Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Break:
Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • INSET: Monday 4th June
Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term:
Monday 28th May 2018 to Monday 4th June 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018
Summer Break:
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Friday 31st August 2018
School Year: 2018 / 2019
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET: Monday 29th October
Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Break:
Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term:
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Break:
Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • Bank Holiday: Mon 22nd April
  • Bank Holiday: Mon 6th May
  • Bank Holiday: Mon 27th May
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term:
Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
Summer Break:
Monday 22nd July 2019 to Friday 30th August 2019